

S.M. Institute of Technology Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2023/118

Date: 18/07/2023

OFFICE ORDER

As per all India Council for Technical Education notified for Establishment of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) for Technical Education (MBA), The Principal, S.M. Institute of Technology, P.G. Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Odisha has been formed comprising of the following members for the Academic year 2023-24.

- 1. Dr. Satyabrata Dash, Principal cum Professor in Marketing, 8917581684 (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Santosh Kumar Badatya, Asso. Professor in Finance, 9437723157 (Convener)
- 3. Prof. Amiya Ranjan Sabat, Dean cum Asst. Professor in Finance (Member- Secretary)
- 4. Prof. Digambar Mohanty, Asst. Professor in Economics and Finance, 9861190578 (Member)
- 5. Prof. Gayatri Mandal, Asst. Professor in English and HR, 9437621037 (Member)
- 6. Er. Tara Prasad Padhy, Asst.Professor in HR and Operation, 8895769630 (Member)
- 7. Er. Biswanath Patro, Asst. Professor in IT and Operation, 8249168410 (Member)
- 8. Mr. Shisir K. Mohapatra, Asst. Professor in Marketing, 7978753134 (Member)
- 9. Ms. Sonali Panda, Asst.Professor in Marketing and Finance, 9114170568 (Member)

The committee composed as above members are requested to follow the guidelines of AICTE, New Delhi, available in AICTE Website.



Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS Ankushpur, Odisha Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha, Established since 1981

S,M.I.T, P.G.C.M.S, Brundaban Bihar, Anukushpur, Berhampur, Odisha, Pin-761100, Ph. No. 9439960412/ 9437260360, e-mail: <u>mbapgcmssmit@gmail.com</u> Visit on: <u>www.pgcmssmit.ac.in</u>, facebook.com/pgcmssmit_alumni