

S.M. Institute of Technology Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2024/133 Date: 17/01/2024

OFFICE ORDER

As per all India Council for Technical Education notified for Establishment of Internal Committee (IC) (As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01dated 10th June, 2016, The Principal, S.M. Institute of Technology, P.G. Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Odisha hereby constitutes a standing committee comprising of the following members for the Academic year 2023-24.

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Harish Chandra Behera, Asso. Professor, 8249027751 (Chairman)
- 2. Er. Tara Prasad Padhy, Asst.Professor, 8895769630 (Member- Secretary)
- 3. Prof. Gayatri Mandal, Asst. Professor, 9437621037 (Member)
- 4. Dr. Sasmita Dash, Social Organization, (Member)
- 5. Ms. Sonali Panda, Asst. Professor, 9114170568 (Member)
- 6. Ms. Gayatri Pradhan, Librarian, 9438323519 (Member)
- 7. Mr. P.K. Patnaik, PET, 9437123040 (Member)
- 8. Ms. Jasmine Jena, Sr. Student, 9861615201 (Member-Committee)
- 9. Mr. Suvikram Pradhan, Sr. Student, 7898553071 (Member-Committee)
- 10. Ms. Susmita Panigrahy, Jr. Student, 8249095158 (Member-Committee)

The committee composed as above members shall undergo responsibilities towards Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in the Institution. The term of committee of the members of the ICC shall be for a period of three years. The Institutions may also employ a system whereby one-third of the members of the ICC may change every year.



Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS Ankushpur, Odisha

Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.



Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha, Established since 1981